Comercios y establecimientos

Negocio Teléfono Correo Tipo de establecimiento Localidad
Fincas Navero 600 598 010, 606 401 473 info@fincasnavero.com Servicios Tramacastilla
La Tahona de Roxanna 974 488 257 Alimentación Sallent de Gállego.
CENTRO SOCIAL DE SALLENT DE GÁLLEGO 662 439 029 centrosocial@aytosallent.es Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gállego
Peluqueria Tur 974 488 172 Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Administración de fincas Carmelo Royo 974 490 158 carmelo@carmeloroyo.com Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Centro Juvenil 673 530 196 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Alimentación Casa Piedrafita 974 488 053 Alimentación Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Villa de Sallent**** 974 490 223 info@hotelvilladesallent.com Alojamientos Formigal
Hotel El Reyno** 974 488 152 correo@hotelelreyno.com Alojamientos SALLENT DE GALLEGO
TENAPARK 693 695 580 info@tenapark.com Actividades de Turismo
Casa Portoles 974 488 070, 974 337 147 Tiendas Sallent de Gállego
Restaurante Frankfurt Aragon 974 490 103 Bares-Restaurantes Formigal
Hotel Valle de Izas*** 974 488 508 hotelvalledeizas@hotelvalledeizas.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Peluquería Estilistas Edelweiss 615 018 774 Servicios Sallent de Gállego.
Sport Tebarray 974 490 282 info@sporttebarray.com Tiendas Formigal.
C.R.A. Alto Gállego Sallent 974 488 186 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Pub Epi Pubs Discoteca Sallent de Gállego.
Restaurante La Tosquera 974 490 351 info@restaurantelatosquera.com Bares-Restaurantes Formigal
Bar Willy 659 358 183 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego
Fun Aragon HIlls hotel & Spa 4* 974 490 292 aragonhills@funandroomshotels.com Alojamientos Formigal
Restaurante Malinche Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Apartamentos Midi 974 490 116 info@apartamentosmidi.com Alojamientos Formigal
Bar Restaurante Sarrio 974 488 140 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Asesoría Laura Arce 974 488 500 lauraarce@telefonica.net Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Intersport Masonet 974 490 138 masonet@masonet.es Tiendas Sallent de Gállego.
Polideportivo "El Escaladillo" 974 488 365 spa@aytosallent.es Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Supermercado Casa Enrique 974 488 049 Alimentación Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Nievesol*** 974 490 112 hotelnievesol@ecohoteles.com Alojamientos Formigal
Apartahotel Tres Quiñones 974 488 531 info@apartahotelsallent.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego
REFUGIO DE RESPOMUSO 974 337 556 refugiorespomuso@hotmail.com Actividades de Turismo Sallent de Gállego