Comercios y establecimientos

Negocio Teléfono Correo Tipo de establecimiento Localidad
Hotel HG Alto Aragón**** 974 490 505, 974 490 506 hgaltoaragon@grupohg.com Alojamientos
Petruso 974 488 988 petruso@petruso.es Tiendas Sallent de Gállego.
Estanco Anayet 974 490 208 Tiendas Sallent de Gállego
Hotel Abba Formigal **** 902 153 163 formigal@abbahoteles.com Alojamientos Formigal
Bar El Sitio Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Creaciones Casbas 974 490 411 Tiendas Sallent de Gallego
Pasteleria Cafeteria Rebeca 607 790 449 Alimentación Sallent de Gállego.
Asador La Sarra 626 366 733 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego
Carnicería Faure 974 488 250 Alimentación Sallent de Gállego.
Fontanería y Calefacción Sergio Pérez Pérez 699 309 526 Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Apartamentos Carmelo Royo 974 490 158, 974 490 228 carmelo@carmeloroyo.com Alojamientos
Hostal Centro 974 488 019 info@hostalcentrosallent.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Farmacia Lda. Mª Pilar Marta Bergua 974 490 390 Servicios Formigal.
Hotel Saliecho**** 974 492 220 hotelsaliecho@ecohoteles.com Alojamientos Formigal
Apartahotel Foratata 974 488 142 correo@hotelelreyno.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Lyn Servicios Inmobiliarios 974 490 395 formigal@fincasvalledetena.com Servicios Formigal
Bar Restaurante Casa Marton 974 488 251 casamarton@hotmail.com Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Biblioteca municipal 974 488 560 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Hotel Balaitus 974 488 059 info@hotelbalaitus.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Casa Pixurri- Spa de Lanuza 616 280 310 info@casapixurri.com Alojamientos Lanuza
Hotel Bocalé 974 488 555 hotel@bocale.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Apartamentos Lyn 974 490 395, 974 490 011 formigal@fincasvalledetena.com Alojamientos
Bar Casino 974 488 046 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Boutique Nepal 974 492 224, 678 609 413 info@nepalboutique.com Tiendas Formigal
Metálicas Valle de Tena 645 268 086 alex@metalicasvalledetena.com Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Fanlo y Gogorza 628 630 694, 636 654 293 Tiendas Sallent de Gállego.
Taxi Valle de Tena 629 287 625, 619 757 550 Servicios Formigal
Hotel Aguas Limpias 974 488 998 info@hotelaguaslimpias.es Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Guardería 974 488 274 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Inmosallent 974 488 092 Info@inmosallent.com Servicios Sallent de Gállego.