Alojamientos

Negocio Teléfono Correo Localidad
Apartamentos Valle de Tena Sallent 974 488 986
Apartamentos Carmelo Royo 974 490 158, 974 490 228 carmelo@carmeloroyo.com
Apartamentos Lyn 974 490 395, 974 490 011 formigal@fincasvalledetena.com
Apartamentos Midi 974 490 116 info@apartamentosmidi.com Formigal
Apartahotel Foratata 974 488 142 correo@hotelelreyno.com Sallent de Gállego.
Apartahotel Sarrato 974 488 510, 618 460 543 info@sarrato.es Sallent de Gállego
Apartahotel Tres Quiñones 974 488 531 info@apartahotelsallent.com Sallent de Gállego
Casa Pixurri- Spa de Lanuza 616 280 310 info@casapixurri.com Lanuza
Casa Rural Valle de Tena 649 997 504 info@casaruralvalledetena.com Sallent de Gallego
Fun Aragon HIlls hotel & Spa 4* 974 490 292 aragonhills@funandroomshotels.com Formigal
Hotel Balaitus 974 488 059 info@hotelbalaitus.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Bocalé 974 488 555 hotel@bocale.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Abba Formigal **** 902 153 163 formigal@abbahoteles.com Formigal
Hotel Aguas Limpias 974 488 998 info@hotelaguaslimpias.es Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Almud 974 488 366 correo@hotelalmud.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hostal Centro 974 488 019 info@hostalcentrosallent.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Casa Socotor** 974 488 240, 650 357 800 info@casasocotor.es Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Faure 974 488 007 casafauresallent@hotmail.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel HG Alto Aragón**** 974 490 505, 974 490 506 hgaltoaragon@grupohg.com
Hotel El Reyno** 974 488 152 correo@hotelelreyno.com SALLENT DE GALLEGO
Hotel La Casueña 974 488 538 info@lacasuena.com Lanuza
Hotel Maximina 974 488 436 contacto@maximinasallent.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Nievesol*** 974 490 112 hotelnievesol@ecohoteles.com Formigal
Hotel Saliecho**** 974 492 220 hotelsaliecho@ecohoteles.com Formigal
Hotel Tirol 974 490 377 tirolformigal@gmail.com Formigal
Hotel Valle de Izas*** 974 488 508 hotelvalledeizas@hotelvalledeizas.com Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Villa de Sallent**** 974 490 223 info@hotelvilladesallent.com Formigal